First Shoot !

Hello people,
My name is Vishakha.S.Keswani. I am from Jaipur, a teenager and have a passion for photography. I want to be known throughout the world and therefore, I have created this  website.

This is the first shoot that I did. These pictures have been clicked at Birla Mandir, Jaipur. This girl is my friend and a newbie in the field of fashion blogging.
Hope you guys would like the pics. Please let me know about them in the comments below. Suggestions are always welcomed. ♥

DSC02268

 

DSC02235

 

DSC02258

Author: Photography Enthusiast

I am an Indian. I love to capture everything that catches my eyes, I also make sketches and doodle when I'm free. Photography has become the most essential part of my life and therefore, I want to make my name in this field and let success knock my door.

Leave a Reply

